What channel is Lakers vs. Bucks on tonight? Time, TV schedule for potential NBA Finals preview

It’s a battle of the NBA’s best as the Bucks and Lakers meet at Staples Center on Friday night.

Milwaukee enters the game with the top record in the league (53-9) behind another stellar season from Giannis Antetokounmpo. The Bucks are on pace to join the 1995-96 Bulls and 2015-16 Warriors as the only teams in NBA history to win at least 70 games during the regular season.

Los Angeles, meanwhile, can become the first Western Conference team to clinch a playoff berth by defeating Milwaukee. (The Bucks and Raptors have already earned postseason spots in the Eastern Conference.) The Lakers (47-13) are looking to continue their current hot streak after winning nine of their last 10 games.

The subplot to this contest, of course, is Antetokounmpo going head-to-head with LeBron James, who beat Team Giannis at an intense 2020 NBA All-Star Game alongside Lakers teammate Anthony Davis. Antetokounmpo is the clear leader in the MVP race, but James’ resurgence following an injury-plagued 2018-19 campaign is one of the most incredible stories of the season.

Which contender will emerge victorious in LA? Here is everything you need to know ahead of Bucks vs. Lakers, including the tipoff time and TV channel for Friday’s game.

What channel is Lakers vs. Bucks on tonight?

The Lakers vs. Bucks game will be broadcast nationally on ESPN, capping off an exciting Friday doubleheader. Heat vs. Pelicans will start the network’s coverage at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT).

What time does Lakers vs. Bucks start?

The Lakers vs. Bucks game is scheduled to start at 10:30 p.m. ET, 7:30 p.m. PT on Friday, March 6. It follows the Heat vs. Pelicans game as part of ESPN’s Friday night doubleheader.

Bucks schedule 2020

Here are the Bucks’ next five games:

Lakers schedule 2020

Here are the Lakers’ next five games:

Source: Read Full Article